Y107 Dollar Bill Swap

Posted by whitney on April 11, 2014

Congratulations to all of our Y107 Dollar Swap winners! We gave away thousands of dollars to listeners  all over Mid Missouri. Hang on to your 1-0-6-9 dollar bills because you never know when the Y107 Dollar Bill Swap will return!

 Congratulations to our winners!

Juanita McClelland – Eldon
Suzie Rush – Jefferson City
Amanda Corothers – Columbia
Jeremy Rowe – Rolla
Kelsey Thrasher – Osage Beach
Dusty Brooks – Columbia
Nicole DeBrodie – California
Linda Malott – Mexico
Paula Barrack – Rolla
Alyssa Wright – Columbia
Shelly Vishnefske – Fulton
Kendall Irwin – Columbia
Shawna Swartwood – Mexico
Jonathon Tanner – Columbia
Christopher Miller – Brazito
Chelsea Vishnefske – Fulton
LeAnn Stroupe – Columbia
Terri Thebeau – Eldon
Bob Russell – California
Lacy Prater – Eldon
Jeremy Lang – Eldon
Jenny Brown – Jefferson City
Tiara Coleman – Centralia
Judy Dooley – Columbia
Jessica Cardenas – Sunrise Beach
Steve Oliver – Columbia
Megan Flaugher – Eldon
Greg Wade – Columbia
Melissa Palmer – Centralia
Kristi Tennill – Columbia
Todd Diehl – Jefferson City
Kathy Daniels – Glasgow
Shelby Jennings – Columbia
Becky Castelli – Mexico
Sara Horn – Fulton
Carmen Gates – Mexico
Miranda Hric – Jefferson City
Raven Bennett – Columbia
Connie Sprague – Columbia
Kyle Volkart – Jefferson City
Jackie Hurd – Mexico
Jack Riley – Jefferson City
Shawna Hillen – Holts Summit
Marianna Vazquez – Columbia
Jordan Senevey – Linn
Brittaney Walters – Jefferson City
Bobby Berry – Columbia
Ann Carinder – Millersburg
Tim Handlon – Fulton
Jessica Kirsch – Jefferson City
Penny Pasbrig – Moberly
Bobby Joe Tyler – Rolla
Beverly Rowe – Rolla
Cheyenne Lacey – Columbia
Brandi Ruh – Columbia
Julie Riley – Moberly
Norita Laswell – Fulton
Mike Trimble – California


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *